PEOPLE

Prof. Adamu Ahmed

Coordinator Centre for Spatial Information Science

Room 308, Department of Urban and Regional Planning

Email: adamuahmed@abu.edu.ng

Tel: +234 (0) 8037217007


Dr. Yakubu A. Bununu

Room 305, Department of Urban and Regional Planning

Email: ybaliyu@abu.edu.ng

Tel: +234 (0) 8036047828


Dr. Faisal Umar

Room 315, Department of Urban and Regional Planning

Email: fumar@abu.edu.ng

Tel: +234 (0) 8036047828


Dr. Benedine Akpu

Room 305, Department of Geography

Email: bakpu@abu.edu.ng

Tel: +234 (0)


Dr. Abdulmajeed O. Shittu

Room 309, Department of Urban and Regional Planning

Email: aoshittu@abu.edu.ng

Tel: +234 (0) 8056615533


Dr. Ashiru Bello

Room 307, Department of Urban and Regional Planning

Email: mabello@abu.edu.ng

Tel: +234 (0)65654445


Visiting Researchers

Dr. Onyanta Adama-Ajonye

Stockholm University, Sweden

Email: onyata.adama@humangeo.su.se


Simon Gusah

Nigerian Resilient Cities Network (NRCN), Abuja

Email: simon.gusah@nigeriaresilientcitiesnetwork.org


Dr. Halilu Ahmed Shaba

National Space Research and Development Agency (NASRDA)

Email: halilu@nasrda.net


Dr. MA Hussein Dr. M.A Hussein

Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola

Email: mahyola@mautech.edu.ng